Midstate Chamber of Commerce logo

Golf

The Golf Committee helps arrange and solicit sponsors for the annual tournament which raises funds for the annual Sanford S. Shorr Education Awards. Click here to see current committee members.

RSVP below to the upcoming meetings: (all are at 8:30 am at the Chamber office unless otherwise noted)
Friday, February 17
Friday, March 10
Friday, April 14
Friday, April 28
Friday, May 5
Friday, May 12
Friday, May 19
Friday, May 26
Friday, June 2
Friday, June 9